Tags

, , , , , ,

My office is the most dismal, dreadful cube farm of depression and disinterest. Some days it’s down right difficult to make myself walk through the doors. Not too long ago, I took it upon myself to put up positive quotes on wipe boards around the office.

Something struck me today, and I’ve decided I’m going to covertly decorate the hall that leads into our department. I have a willing accomplice. At this point our thought is something akin to the yellow brick road with positive, non-denominational quotes throughout.

I’m putting the call out to writers, reader, friends, and happy folks to send me your favorite positive and uplifting quotes. I’m not on Facebook, Twitter, or twatnot, so please spread the word far and wide, for anyone to leave a happy comment here.

I’m going to leave you with my most recent merry message to the masses…

“A great attitude becomes a great mood. A great mood becomes a great day. A great day becomes a great year. A great year becomes a great life.”

— Unknown Author

