Tags

, , , ,

And they clearly missed the memo. My last house, they generally abided by the rules. Stay out there, stay up there… You get to live. Come down here… Die.

There are spiders everywhere! If I unpack a box and toss it in the carport to breakdown later, mere minutes later, there a big black spider taking up residence. They dash across the living room floor.

The worst was the tiny one in my car last weekend. I’m certain the people in the cars around me thought I was having a seizure. All the while I was batting and flailing at the minuscule monster, I kept thinking of NPR’s Car Talk. There was a story about a woman who was trying to sell her car CHEAP and the man looking at it couldn’t figure out what could be so wrong for her to walk away from a perfectly good car.

At least Ginger is finding some pleasure in her new toys. She certainly is not earning her keep by keeping them at bay.

<br />
IMG_2455-0.JPG

Happy Halloween! šŸŽƒ

